default image

Hi Roger
Thought you might like to know that the bride and groom were thrilled with
their engraved cake server. It's a keepsake piece made special by your
talent. Thanks for help in making their special day!
Here's a pic with the cake...

November 22, 2017

Rating: 5 of 5
default image

I've used R & W Engraving for the past few years to make engraved brass nameplates for the custom-made Ships In Bottles I make for history buffs, nautical collectors, and retired Navy personnel. Such a specialized product demands high quality throughout! R & W provides me with solid brass plates instead of the cheap plated ones sold by other companies that peel apart in about a year. R & W's prices are reasonable, the quality is outstanding, and the service is excellent! I highly recommend them.

Sincerely, Dana Perkins.

August 20, 2016

Rating: 5 of 5
default image

I just wanted to let you know that we received the embosser about an hour ago. I’ve set it up at my desk and have been testing it out. It works really well. I am really pleased with it so far.

Thanks again for all your help through this process. It was great working with you. If we ever need to order another one of these, I know where to get it from!

Sincerely,

Amanda Dupuis
Administrative Assistant
MBOT – Mississauga Board of Trade


March 7, 2016

Rating: 5 of 5
default image

The pins you did up for the WGAN/WPOR All-Stars went over very well.

Unfortunately, a few of our broadcast comrades wound up at the wrong location! But we plan to "reunite again" before the year is over.  I've got your business card and phone number just in case we choose to go with something more elaborate next time.

Thanks again for a job well done.

Gary Dixon

Gary Dixon Creative Services


March 7, 2016

Rating: 5 of 5
default image

Thank you so much for your time and help today. Your shop is great and you and Vic are great as well.  I look forward to continued future purchases with your company.

Becky McGrath-Conwell


March 7, 2016

Rating: 5 of 5
default image

In this day and age of people doing less, and feeling like they're getting less, and less services being provided throughout the country (and our economy!), I wanted to thank your company, and specifically, Joanne have renewed my respect and appreciation for the words "customer service".

I spoke with her, and she suggested I mail the Laundry Marking Kit back to see how to repair same.  Once received, it was beyond repair.  She telephoned me to explain why and then without asking, sent me a new one.  I cannot tell you how refreshing and kind that gesture was.

I will certainly use your company again (and again!) and will recommend you to friends and family in the future.

Again, many thanks,

Sincerely,

Loren Rabbat


March 7, 2016

Rating: 5 of 5
default image

The plaque was here when I returned from vacation yesterday.  It looks great!  Thank you so much for all of your time with us in order to make sure we had just what we were looking for.  We certainly appreciate all of your hard work.  If you ever need a customer reference, please don't hesitate to contact me.
It's been great working with you and I look forward to doing business with you again.
Best regards,
Michelle Cross
Bridgton Academy Office of Alumni & Development Assistant


March 7, 2016

Rating: 5 of 5
default image

Roger and Vic

Kudos to both of you !

Eyes were fixated and voices sung praise of how delightfully beautiful and classy the trophies were.

Thanks to the both of you for your vision and follow-thru.

Take care and I hope to see both of you soon

Steven Boucouvalas
Kora Shriners


Note: We produced 2 identical Custom perpetual trophies. One for the Kora
Units and one for the Kora Clubs to be displayed at the Kora Shriners
Temple. The overall height of the trophies were 28" tall. The 3 post base
was 12x12".

The Fez was provided by the Customer and bolted to the top of the trophy.
We laser engraved the Kora Builder's out of Satin gold colored adhesive back
LaserLite engraving stock.


March 7, 2016

Rating: 5 of 5
default image

Good morning Roger,

The plaques arrived safely on Friday and the box was waiting for me on my desk when I arrived yesterday.  They look wonderful!  Not only will these survive the moist conditions of our hockey locker room, it is nice to have a quality product that was affordable.

Thank you for all of your work with this project.  I will be sending the info over for the next batch in a week or two.

Best,
Michelle Cross
Bridgton Academy Alumni & Development Office Manager


March 7, 2016

Rating: 5 of 5
default image

Thank you so much. I am totally impressed with your service. I wish I had a reason to order more! Have you thought about extending your range?

Regards
Marcelle
AUSTRALIA


March 7, 2016

Rating: 5 of 5
default image

You made an animal service tag for our pet, Cole, to aid my husband, C. Simpson, which he just received. You did such a wonderful job and the photo that you altered for us was wonderful.  We just wanted to thank you so much.  this will be so helpful for my husband.

I was in business once, and people are always ready to complain but usually don't take the time to let you know when they are happy with the work you do.

Thanks again.

Mr. and Mrs. Simpson


March 7, 2016

Rating: 5 of 5
default image

Dear Roger

You are highly recommended to me by my fellow notary Julian Devery of Visa Law Pty Ltd.
I would to like to place an order for notary seal and embosser similar to the order which Julian had placed on 9th May 2012.

Hubert Fong | Principal

Burwood East Vic 3151 Australia


March 7, 2016

Rating: 5 of 5
default image

Roger,
You and your crew did an amazing job on the plaques again this year. I think downsizing the plaque enabled us to award plaques to every winner instead of just the buckles to the 3 class winners.
Going forward this makes sense for the Charity Challenge.
I know I speak for Denis also; it’s a pleasure dealing with top notch professionals at R & W. Your attention to detail is obvious.

Sincerely,

Fred Schenk, Chairman
Northeast Professional Truck Drivers
Charity Challenge


March 7, 2016

Rating: 5 of 5
default image

Roger:
I obtained my order today. THANK YOU!! I am more than pleased with it. I will definitely be watching your website for next year's order. Would there be any problem with placing an early order if you were to have the same type of specials available?

Sandra Betts
Sandra in Saint John
Individuelle -- designs by Sandra


March 7, 2016

Rating: 5 of 5
default image

 

I have received the parcel. They are in good order. Thank you so much.
Have a Merry Christmas and a Wonderful New Year to you all – Roger, Joanne and Victor.

Hubert Fong | Principal
Burwood East Vic 3151 Australia


March 7, 2016

Rating: 5 of 5
default image

We just wanted to say thank you for the fine job your company did with our embossing clips.
They are perfect!

We couldn't find a local company who would fill our order easily, so we relied on the internet to find us someone in our eastern region.
So glad we found your company.

I'm sure we'll be doing business with you all in the upcoming future!

Thanks again!

Gloria G. Stoudt
Customer Service Representative
Lancaster, PA


March 7, 2016

Rating: 5 of 5
default image

 

I have received our clocks, I opened one and they look amazing!!!

Thank you very much for all of your hard job, for having the clocks on time with such a short amount of time  and for your kindness and professionalism during this process. It was very nice working with you and for sure I will pass your information to the senior's mom next year.

Thank you very much again.

Sincerely,
Adriana Lara


March 7, 2016

Rating: 5 of 5
default image

I want you to know how pleased we are with the seal. That is down right impressive!!!
It has been an absolute pleasure doing business with you.
Thank you so much,
Norma Battenfield, Midland Classical Academy
Midland, Texas


 

March 7, 2016

Rating: 5 of 5
default image

Good morning Roger,
We received our perfect seal today. Just wanted you to know that we love it!! Thanks so much for all of your help. Have a great day!
Rachel E. Graham, Principal Recording Clerk
Tompkins County Clerks Office


 

March 7, 2016

Rating: 5 of 5
default image

I've used R & W Engraving for the past few years to make engraved brass nameplates for the custom-made Ships In Bottles I make for history buffs, nautical collectors, and retired Navy personnel. Such a specialized product demands high quality throughout! R & W provides me with solid brass plates instead of the cheap plated ones sold by other companies that peel apart in about a year. R & W's prices are reasonable, the quality is outstanding, and the service is excellent! I highly recommend them.
Sincerely, Dana Perkins.


 

March 7, 2016

Rating: 5 of 5

Business Name: RW Engraving Business Image: https://rwengraving.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/2011_staff-2.png Street Address: 30 Morin Street City: Biddeford State: ME Country: USA Postal Code: 04005 Phone Number: 207-286-3020 Fax Number: 207-286-3021 Business Email: online@rwengraving.com Business Website: Business Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30am to 5:00pm